2020 – Artfully Yours

The 2020 Art Hawke’s Bay Annual Art Exhibition is to be held in the Hastings Community Art Centre (Arts Inc), Russell Street South, Hastings.

The Exhibition will run from Opening Night 5pm Monday 30 March until  1pm Saturday 11 April 2020.

Receiving day will be Saturday 28 March  4-6pm and collection day Saturday 11 April 2-4pm.

Art Categories are:

  • Land
  • Water
  • People
  • Abstract
  • Art Unlimited

Other Sections

  • Sculpture
  • High Schools

Subjects do not have to be Hawke’s Bay related.

Artists have to be members of a Hawke’s Bay art group.