The Crew

Our Patron ~ David Trubridge

David Trubridge is proud to be the Art Hawke’s Bay patron and commends the role it plays in helping the local art Sponsor - David Trubridgecommunity.

In his words, “Art is something that lies in all of us and is integral to the work we do. Hawke’s Bay has such a strong light, rich environment and supportive community, making it an ideal place for artist to find inspiratin and to work.”

David Trubridge is an award winning artist, designer and craftsman, based in Whakatu, Hawke’s Bay.

Website www.davidtrubridge.com

The Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hans Doevendans

Chairman/Newsletter

Contact phone number 06 877 5033

Send email  chairman@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 

Sheryl Hilton

Secretary/ Promotions – Website

Contact phone number 021 119 0729

Send email  secretary@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 
Sheryl Eustace
Volunteers Coordinator/ Administrator – Sculptures/ Promotions – Website

Contact phone number 06 876 4233

Send email  volunteers@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 

Winnie Doevendens

Treasurer

Contact phone number 06 877 5033

Send email  winnie@qmacs.co.nz

 

Tim Ormond

Grants Coordinator

Contact phone number 06 877 0320

Send email  grants@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 

Wendy Roger

Administrator/High Schools

Contact phone number 06 876 5959

Send email  schools@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 

Karen Pallesen

Administrator / Promotions – Facebook

Send email  administrator@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 

Gina Guerin

Promotions – Instagram

Contact phone number 06 877 4642

Send email  promotion@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Colleen Archibald

Contact phone number

Send email 

Gloria Morgan

Contact phone number

Send email 

Margaret Price

Contact phone number

Send email