The Crew

Our Patron ~ David Trubridge

David Trubridge is proud to be the Art Hawke’s Bay patron and commends the role it plays in helping the local art Sponsor - David Trubridgecommunity.

In his words, “Art is something that lies in all of us and is integral to the work we do. Hawke’s Bay has such a strong light, rich environment and supportive community, making it an ideal place for artist to find inspiratin and to work.”

David Trubridge is an award winning artist, designer and craftsman, based in Whakatu, Hawke’s Bay.

Website www.davidtrubridge.com

The Committee

Dr. Hans Doevendans

Chairman

Contact phone number 06 877 5033

Send email  chairman@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Chairman

Sheryl Hilton

Secretary

Contact phone number 021 119 0729

Send email  secretary@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Sheryl Eustace

Volunteers Coordinator

Contact phone number 06 876 4233

Send email  volunteers@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Volunteers Coordinator

Winnie Doevendans

Treasurer

Contact phone number 06 877 5033

Send email  treasurer@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Treasurer

Marie McVey

Treasurer's Assistant

Contact phone number 06 870 7474

Send email  treasurer@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Derrick J. Mills

Catalogue, Graphics & Oracle newsletter

Contact phone number 06 844 4066

Contact phone number 027 407 3355

Send email  newsletter@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Newsletter

Tim Ormond

Grants Coordinator

Contact phone number 06 877 0320

Send email  grants@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Grants Coordinator

Wendy Roger

Administrator

Contact phone number 06 876 5959

Send email  administrator@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Administrator

Gina Guerin

Administrator

Contact phone number 06 877 4642

Send email  administrator@arthawkesbay.co.nz