The Crew

Our Patron ~ David Trubridge

David Trubridge is proud to be the Art Hawke’s Bay patron and commends the role it plays in helping the local art Sponsor - David Trubridgecommunity.

In his words, “Art is something that lies in all of us and is integral to the work we do. Hawke’s Bay has such a strong light, rich environment and supportive community, making it an ideal place for artist to find inspiratin and to work.”

David Trubridge is an award winning artist, designer and craftsman, based in Whakatu, Hawke’s Bay.

www.davidtrubridge.com

The Committee

Dr Hans Doevendans

Chairman/Newsletter – 06 877 5033  

chairman@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Sheryl Hilton

Secretary/ Promotions – 021 119 0729

secretary@arthawkesbay.co.nz

Sheryl Eustace

Volunteers Coordinator/ Administrator – Sculptures/ Promotions – 06 876 4233

volunteers@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 

Winnie Doevendens

Treasurer – 06 877 5033

winnie@qmacs.co.nz

 

Tim Ormond

Grants Coordinator – 06 877 0320
 

Wendy Roger

Administrator/High Schools – 06 876 5959

schools@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 

Karen Pallesen

Administrator / Promotions – Facebook

administrator@arthawkesbay.co.nz

 

Gina Guerin 

Promotions – Instagram – 877 4642

Colleen Archibald

Gloria Morgan

Margaret Price

Linda Walsh